Recent News

August 4, 2015

Our review paper entitled "Phase-engineered transition-metal dichalcogenides for energy and electronics" has been accepted for publication in the July edition of the MRS Bulletin dedicated to 2D Latered Transition-Metal Dichalcogenides. [pdf]

July 30, 2015

The MRS Webinar has been rescheduled due to technical difficulties. It will take place on August 5, 2015. [link]

July 20, 2015

Professor Manish Chhowalla will have a featured talk in a free Webinar Series on MRS On Demand. The webinar will take place on Wednesday, July 22 from 12:00pm - 1:30pm (ET). It is titled "2D Transition Metal Dichalcogenides" and Professor Chhowalla's talk is titled "Phase Engnieering in 2D Transition Metal Dichalcogenides" [link]

June 1, 2015

Congratulations to our undegraduate researchers that graduated this Spring! Have a great summer from the Nano-Materials and Devices Group.

View Archive