Dr. Shashi Paul's group at De Monfort University, Leicester

Prof. Giovanni Fanchini's group at University of Western Ontario, Canada

Prof. Emrah √únalan's group at Middle East Technical University, Turkey

Prof. Goki Eda at National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Hisato Yamaguchi at Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

Dr. Cecilia Mattevi at Imperial College London